If you don't want an ad to be visible in the job portal anymore, you can deactivate it. Deactivated ads are not deleted and therefore, they can always be found in the system again.

There are two ways to deactivate ads:

When marking one or more ads, you can change the status of them. Here, you can, among other things, deactivate the ad.

Alternatively, you can open the ad in question and click the three dots in the top right corner and then select 'Deactivate'.

Companies who have placed ads in the job portal themselves, automatically receive an email with a link to deactivating the ad and can manage the ad that way.
As a consultant, you can deactivate all ads placed in the job portal.

Fandt du dit svar?